Skip to content

Administration/Office Staff

Name

Title

E-Mail

Dr. Robyn Ziolkowski Principal robyn.ziolkowski@okee.k12.fl.us
Sonya VanderMolen Assistant Principal sonya.vandermolen@okee.k12.fl.us
Sandra Altman Reading Coach  sandra.altman@okee.k12.fl.us
Pamela Gaucin Guidance Counselor  gaucinp@okee.k12.fl.us
Celica Mungaray Secretary mungarayc@okee.k12.fl.us
Rosa Ruiz Migrant Advocate rosa.ruiz@okee.k12.fl.us
Bookkepper  
Tamara Nunez Data Processor nunezt@okee.k12.fl.us
Chevela McKinney Guidance Clerk mckinneyc@okee.k12.fl.us
Alma Alvarez Clinic Aide alma.alvarez@okee.k12.fl.us
Deputy Griesemer SRO

Kindergarten

Name
Title
E-Mail
Bridgette Woodham
Team Leader
bridgette.woodham@okee.k12.fl.us
Mark Nebreja
Teacher
mark.bebreja@okee.k12.fl.us
Addys Duhart
Teacher
addys.pereira@okee.k12.fl.us
Cristen Coleman
Teacher
cristen.coleman@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Name 

Title

E-Mail

Alyson Gammill Team Leader alyson.gammill@okee.k12.fl.us
Erlinda Vaughn Teacher vaughne@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Gomez Teacher jennifer.gomez@okee.k12.fl.us
Martha Cruz Teacher martha.cruz@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Cassie Peaden Team Leader cassie.peaden@okee.k12.fl.us
Audrey Greseth Teacher audrey.greseth@okee.k12.fl.us
Patricia Bolan Teacher bolanp@okee.k12.fl.us
Suzann Coldiron Teacher coldirons@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Michelle Bishop Team Leader michelle.bishop@okee.k12.fl.us
Jesenia Martinez Teacher jesenia.martinez@okee.k12.fl.us
Sandra Owen Teacher sandra.owen@okee.k12.fl.us
Cristina Dayao Teacher cristina.dayao@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Maribel Gonzalez Team Leader maribel.gonzalez@okee.k12.fl.us
Julie Davis Teacher julie.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Hubbard Teacher stephanie.hubbard@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Emily Freeman Team Leader gruca-freemane@okee.k12.fl.us
Morgan Hicks Teacher morgan.hicks@okee.k12.fl.us
Laura White Teacher whitel@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE/ VE

Name Title E-Mail
Dawn Brown Team Leader/ Inclusion Teacher dawn.brown@okee.k12.fl.us
Ricardo Nieto Inclusion Teacher ricardo.nieto@okee.k12.fl.us
Zachary Stanley Inclusion Teacher  zachary.stanley@okee.k12.fl.us
Hiedi Moore PMD/TMD K-5 Teacher heidi.moore@okee.k12.fl.us
Amanda Clark ASD Teacher amanda.clark@okee.k12.fl.us
Tanya Camper  ASD Teacher tanya.camper@okee.k12.fl.us
Melinda Crosby VE K-5 Teacher malinda.crosby@okee.k12.fl.us

Specials

Name Title E-Mail
Nancy Beth Rucks Team Leader/PE Teacher rucksn@okee.k12.fl.us
Lynn Greeson Libray Teacher greesonl@okee.k12.fl.us
Nichole Cyr PE Para nichole.cyr@okee.k12.fl.us
Emily Gaucin Art Para emily.gaucin@okee.k12.fl.us
Shana Brown Co-Team Leader/STEAM Teacher shana.schneider@okee.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Head Custodian  
Camren Fraser Custodian camren.fraser@okee.k12.fl.us
Lily Tucker Custodian lily.tucker@okee.k12.fl.us
Louise Wittey Custodian witteyl@okee.k12.fl.us
Kenneth Yeo Custodian kenneth.yeo@okee.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Jimmie Rhuda Food Service Manager jimmie.rhuda@okee.k12.fl.us
Valerie Jolly Food Service Assistant Manager valerie.jolly@okee.k12.fl.us
Kara Adams Food Service kara.adams@okee.k12.fl.us
Nancy Sparkman Food Service nancy.sparkman@okee.k12.fl.us
Patricia Garcia Food Service patricia.garcia@okee.k12.fl.us

Support Staff


Name

Title

E-Mail

Marian Smith

ESE/ Moore Para


marian.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Nick Johnson

ESE/ Moore Para

nick.johnson@okee.k12.fl.us

Keisha Dobbins

ESE/ Moore Para

keisha.dobbins@okee.k12.fl.us

Robert Allen

ESE/ Clark Para

robert.allen@okee.k12.fl.us

Jade Viray

ESE/ Camper Para

jade.viray@okee.k12.fl.us

Cecilia Ferguson

ESOL  Para

Cecilia.Ferguson@okee.k12.fl.us

Sandra Hernandez

ESOL Para

sandra.hernandez@okee.k12.fl.us

Victoria Davenport

4th & 5th Support Para

davenportv@okee.k12.fl.us

Melissa Williams

K & 1st Grade Support Para

melissa.williams@okee.k12.fl.us

Julisa Sanchez

2nd & 3rd Support Para

julisa.sanchez@okee.k12.fl.us

Viviana Martinez

ESE Para 1/1

viviana.martinez@okee.k12.fl.us

District / Outside Agencies

Name Title E-Mail
Nyra Gomez-Pena OT
Dana Graves PT dana.Graves@okee.k12.fl.us
Deanna Kielbasa Gifted Teacher kielbasad@okee.k12.fl.us
Jody Allen Speech jody.allen@okee.k12.fl.us
Sharon Whitacker Staffing / Resource Specialist sharon.whitaker@okee.k12.fl.us
Ryan Kubit I.T. ryan.kubit@okee.k12.fl.us

VPK & ACE VPK

Name Title E-Mail
Taylor Douglas ACE VPK Teacher tyalor.douglas@okee.k12.fl.us
Raymond Lowe ACE VPK Teacher raymond.lowe@okee.k12.fl.us
Sarah Leclair ACE VPK Teacher sarah.leclair.@okee.k12k.fl.us
Lennie Smith VPK Lead Para lennie.smith@okee.k12.fl.us
Kristal Sumrall ACE VPK Para kristal.sumrall@okee.k12.fl.us 
Mary Gammill ACE VPK Para mary.gammill@okee.k12.fl.us
Cassidy Watford ACE VPK Para cassidy.watford@okee.k12.fl.us
Maria Olvera-Olguin VPK Para maria.olvera-olguin@okee.k12.fl.us
Heidi Dove VPK Resource Teacher heidi.dove@okee.k12.fl.us
Briceida Perez VPK Resource Teacher briceida.perez@okee.k12.fl.us