Skip to content

Administration/Office Staff

Name

Title

E-Mail

Dr. Thelma Jackson Principal thelma.jackson@okee.k12.fl.us
Dr. Robyn Ziolkowski Assistant Principal robyn.ziolkowski@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA Guidance Counselor 
Celica Mungaray Secretary mungarayc@okee.k12.fl.us
Rosa Ruiz Migrant Advocate rosa.ruiz@okee.k12.fl.us
Vanessa Huerta Bookkepper vanesa.guijosa@okee.k12.fl.us
Tamara Nunez Data Processor nunezt@okee.k12.fl.us
Chevela McKinney Guidance Clerk mckinneyc@okee.k12.fl.us
Alma Alvarez Clinic Aide alma.alvarez@okee.k12.fl.us
Deputy White SRO

Kindergarten

Name
Title
E-Mail
Bridgette Woodham
Team Leader
bridgette.woodham@okee.k12.fl.us
Heather Pope
Teacher
popeh@okee.k12.fl.us
Addys Duhart
Teacher
addys.pereira@okee.k12.fl.us
Cristen Coleman
Teacher
cristen.coleman@okee.k12.fl.us
Shana Brown
Teacher
shana.schneider@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Name 

Title

E-Mail

Alyson Gammill Team Leader alyson.gammill@okee.k12.fl.us
Erlinda Vaughn Teacher vaughne@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Gomez Teacher jennifer.gomez@okee.k12.fl.us
Martha Cruz Teacher martha.cruz@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Cassie Peadon Team Leader cassie.peaden@okee.k12.fl.us
Judy Hubbard Teacher Judy.Hubbard@okee.k12.fl.us
Patricia Bolan Teacher bolanp@okee.k12.fl.us
Suzann Coldiron Teacher coldirons@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Michelle Bishop Team Leader michelle.bishop@okee.k12.fl.us
Jesenia Martinez Teacher jesenia.martinez@okee.k12.fl.us
Sandra Owen Teacher sandra.owen@okee.k12.fl.us
LeighAnne Shockley Teacher leighanne.shockley@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Maribel Gonzalez Team Leader maribel.gonzalez@okee.k12.fl.us
Julie Davis Teacher julie.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Hubbard Teacher stephanie.hubbard@okee.k12.fl.us
Corey Dobbins Teacher cory.dobbins@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Name Title E-Mail
Emily Freeman Team Leader gruca-freemane@okee.k12.fl.us
Morgan Hicks Teacher morgan.hicks@okee.k12.fl.us
Laura White Teacher whitel@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE/ VE

Name Title E-Mail
Danielle Maes Team Leader/ VE K-5 Teacher danielle.maes@okee.k12.fl.us
Dawn Bowe Team Leader/ Inclusion Teacher dawn.bowe@okee.k12.fl.us
Ricardo Nieto Inclusion Teacher ricardo.nieto@okee.k12.fl.us
Hiedi Moore PMD/TMD K-5 Teacher heidi.moore@okee.k12.fl.us
Amanda Clark ASD Teacher amanda.clark@okee.k12.fl.us
Christina Maggio ASD Teacher christina.maggio@okee.k12.fl.us
Tamecia Snowden ASD Teacher tamecia.snowden@okee.k12.fl.us

Specials

Name Title E-Mail
Lynn Greeson Team Leader greesonl@okee.k12.fl.us
Pam Gaucin Music Teacher gaucinp@okee.k12.fl.us
Nancy Beth Rucks PE Teacher rucksn@okee.k12.fl.us
Devion Wigfall PE Para devion.wigfall@okee.k12.fl.us
Alexandra Hurst Computer/ PE Para alexandra.stripling@okee.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Donnie Fraser Head Custodian donald.fraser@okee.k12.fl.us
Camren Fraser Custodian camren.fraser@okee.k12.fl.us
Leda Whitlon Custodian leda.whitlon@okee.k12.fl.us
Louise Wittey Custodian witteyl@okee.k12.fl.us
Kenneth Yeo Custodian kenneth.yeo@okee.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Jimmie Rhuda Food Service Manager jimmie.rhuda@okee.k12.fl.us
Vivian Patrick Food Service Assistant Manager patrickv@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Hubbard Food Service jennifer.hubbard@okee.k12.fl.us
Nancy Sparkman Food Service nancy.sparkman@okee.k12.fl.us
Patricia Garcia Food Service patricia.garcia@okee.k12.fl.us

Support Staff


Name

Title

E-Mail

Kiesha Dobbins

ESE/ Moore Para

keisha.dobbins@okee.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Avalos

ESE/ Moore Para

tiffany.avalos@okee.k12.fl.us

Jackie Anuez

ESE/ Clark Para

jackie.anuez@okee.k12.fl.us

Vivian Boswell

ESE/ Snowden Para

vivian.boswell@okee.k12.fl.us

Cecilia Ferguson

ESOL  Para

Cecilia.Ferguson@okee.k12.fl.us

Sandra Hernandez

ESOL Para

sandra.hernandez@okee.k12.fl.us

Victoria Davenport

4th & 5th Support Para

davenportv@okee.k12.fl.us

Melissa Williams

2nd & 3rd Support Para

melissa.williams@okee.k12.fl.us

Nichole Cyr

ESE 1/1 Para

nichole.cyr@okee.k12.fl.us

Emily Gaucin

K & 1st Support  Para

gaucine@okee.k12.fl.us

District / Outside Agencies

Name Title E-Mail
Nyra Gomez-Pena OT
Dana Graves PT Dana.Graves@okee.k12.fl.us
Deanna Kielbasa Gifted Teacher kielbasad@okee.k12.fl.us
Jody Allen Speech jody.allen@okee.k12.fl.us
Sharon Whitacker Staffing / Resource Specialist sharon.whitaker@okee.k12.fl.us
Justin Maynor I.T.  justin.maynor@okee.k12.fl.us